[Click on the song titles below for an MP3 clip]

  • Singles are $1.29/each and available as digital downloads.
  • Digital Albums are $12.99.
  • Physical CDs are $17.99 w/ FREE U.S. Shipping + Kelley's autograph!
I'm Still A Guy
Front of CD (click for larger version)   Back of CD (click for larger version)

Buy Digital Album | Buy Physical CD

1) Ticks 

2) Laughed Until We Cried 

3) Runnin' Outta Moonlight 

4) He Didn't Have To Be (The Inspiration) 

5) He Didn't Have To Be 

6) All American Girl 

7) Water 

8) The Impossible 

9) The World 

10) Don't Forget To Remember Me 

11) Southern Comfort Zone 

12) I Just Wanna Be Mad 

13) Online 

14) With My Shirt On 

15) River Bank 

16) Girls Lie Too 

17) What's A Guy Gotta Do 

18) I'm Still A Guy 

Kelley's New CD!

Kelley Lovelace - I'm Still A Guy CDNew CD & Digital Album
(& single songs)